Reviews

I can 100% guarantee that ALL these reviews are real. All reviews submitted, both good and bad, are posted in the order they are received.


Notice that you are now on a secure version of this page.




Escort: Avril

Date: 28th of Nov 2017

Rating:

Very nice, sweet and beautiful girl. Willing and talented, highly recommended for those who like petite girls. It was really a pleasure to be with her. Thank you Avril!

RS


Length of booking: Short-Time


Would you recommend Avril to other clients? yes


Would you hire Avril again? yes



Escort: Avril

Date: 8th of Sep 2017

Rating:

Wow, where do I start! Avril gave me the best 3 days of my life. She was an amazing girlfriend for my short stay in Thailand. She really made me feel like a million bucks and was so attentive to all my desires. Careful guys, you could easily fall for this beautiful young lady. Thanks again Avril

MG


Length of booking: 3 Days


Would you recommend Avril to other clients? yes


Would you hire Avril again? yes



Escort: Avril

Date: 25th of Aug 2017

Rating:

Second time seeing Avril and this time was even better than the first (first time was as a duo, this time was just her). Sweet, beautiful and extremely easy to get along with as she just goes with the flow and is eager to please inside and outside the bedroom. The only problem I had with this booking was that 1 day was not long enough! Have already booked her again for one more meeting before I leave Thailand. Can't recommend her highly enough, she delivered everything I expected and then some.

C


Length of booking: 1 Day


Would you recommend Avril to other clients? yes


Would you hire Avril again? yes



Escort: Avril

Date: 16th of Aug 2017

Rating:

Sweet girl, shy at first. English is pretty good. EXTREMELY talented in bedroom, easily best oral I've ever had and very good at everything else also. HIGHLY recommended

x


Length of booking: 1 Day


Would you recommend Avril to other clients? yes


Would you hire Avril again? yes



Escort: Avril

Date: 14th of Aug 2017

Rating:

I had Avril join myself and Bae for a one day booking and came away from the meeting very satisfied. She is a little shy at first but when she gets comfortable she is a very nice and sweet girl. Her English is pretty good and she can say and understand most things. She was very willing and open to try anything in the bedroom, and is VERY skilled when it comes to pleasing a man (or woman so it seems). Highly recommended, will definitely make an effort to see her again before leaving thailand. Also a previous review mentioned her being on her phone quite a but, but apparently she has learned from that as when we were out she was not on her phone other than to snap a few pictures and when in the room her phone was turned off.

C


Length of booking: 1 Day


Would you recommend Avril to other clients? yes


Would you hire Avril again? yes



Escort: Avril

Date: 12th of Aug 2017

Rating:

Playful, kind and relaxing. Be gentle with her. One piece of constructive criticism would be: Book for longer time than I did. You won't regret.

CI


Length of booking: Short-Time


Would you recommend Avril to other clients? yes


Would you hire Avril again? yes



Escort: Avril

Date: 20th of Jul 2017

Rating:

I met with Avril (along with Bae) on 20 July 2017.

Avril is a very sweet girl and very attractive, especially if you're attracted to petite girls. She has a great smile and a relaxed attitude. She makes an excellent companion in the bedroom and is very skilled.

One piece of constructive criticism would be that she did check her phone quite a lot, and she could learn from Bae about how to be more attentive all around. That said, I would happily see her again and would recommend her to others.

TJ


Length of booking: Medium-Time


Would you recommend Avril to other clients? yes


Would you hire Avril again? yes